top of page
CYA White.png

2024 Special Monday Emphasis Sale and Night Sale Dates

These are in addition to the regular sale EVERY MONDAY.

7:00 a.m. The Kitchen Opens

9:00 a.m. Endless Treasures (Inside)

11:30 a.m. Eggs followed by Small Animals

12:00 p.m. Noon Hay & Straw Sale followed by Endless Treasure (Outside)

1:30 p.m. Livestock

January 2024

Monday Jan 1      Fat Emphasis

Monday Jan 15   Feeder Emphasis

March 2024

Monday Mar 4     Fat Emphasis

Monday Mar 18   Feeder Emphasis & Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Monday Mar 25   Sheep & Goat Emphasis

May 2024

Monday May 6    Fat Emphasis

Monday May 20  Feeder Emphasis

Monday May 27  Memorial Day Back to Farm Sale

July 2024

Monday Jul 1     Fat Emphasis

Monday Jul15   Feeder Emphasis

September 2024

Monday Sep 2    Labor Day Back To Farm Sale & Fat Emphasis & Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Monday Sep16  Feeder Emphasis

Monday Sep 23 Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Friday Sep27     HORSE & TACK SALE* - Tack Sale 6:00 p.m.; Horse Sale 7:30 p.m. (Proof of Negative Coggins Test required or Vet will test on premises at seller’s expense)

November 2024

Monday Nov 4     Fat Emphasis

Friday Nov 8        Anniversary Back to Farm Sale - 6:00 p.m.

Monday Nov 11  Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Monday Nov 18  Feeder Emphasis

Friday Nov 22     Christmas Sale-New and gently used toys & decorations 6:00 p.m.

February 2024

Monday Feb 5     Fat Emphasis

Friday Feb 9        FEBRUARY TACK SALE - new & gently used tack 6:00 p.m.

Monday Feb 19   Feeder Emphasis

April 2024

Monday Apr 1    Fat Emphasis

Monday Apr 8    Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Friday Apr 12     BACK TO FARM SALE - 6:00 p.m.

Monday Apr 15  Feeder Emphasis

Friday Apr 19     HORSE & TACK SALE* - Tack Sale 6:00 p.m.; Horse Sale 7:30 p.m. (Proof of Negative Coggins Test required or Vet will test on premises at seller’s expense)

Monday Apr 22  Sheep & Goat Emphasis

June 2024

Monday Jun 3    Fat Emphasis

Monday Jun 17  Feeder Emphasis

Monday Jun 24  Sheep & Goat Emphasis

August 2024

Monday Aug 5    Fat Emphasis

Monday Aug19  Feeder Emphasis

October 2024

Friday Oct 4       BACK TO FARM SALE - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday Oct 5  EOSA SHORTHORN SALE - 9:30 a.m.

Monday Oct 7    Fat Emphasis

Saturday Oct12 SATURDAY NIGHT LIGHTS - Preview 3:00 p.m.; Sale 5:00 p.m. Pre-consignment only. This is a cataloged Bred Cow, Bred Heifer, and Show Prospect Steer and Heifer Sale. Online catalog: www.cyaexchange.com

Monday Oct 21 Feeder Emphasis

December 2024

Monday Dec 2      Fat Emphasis

Monday Dec 9      Sheep & Goat Emphasis

Monday Dec 16    Feeder Emphasis

SALE EVERY MONDAY

The kitchen opens at 7:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m. Endless Treasures (inside)
11:30 a.m. Eggs followed by Small Animals

12:00 p.m. Noon Hay & Straw Sale followed by Endless Treasures (outside)

1:30 p.m. Livestock

CONSIGNOR CHECK-IN:
Monday Check-In begins at 7:30 am.
Night Sale Check-In begins at 8:00 am. 
Livestock needs to be in place before the end of that species/item sale. Late deliveries may be sold with other species at the seller’s choice. Night Before Livestock Only Drop-offs: fill out BOTH forms provided at the dock, follow posted instructions, and

CLOSE ALL GATES.

Eggs, Small Animals, and hay/Straw must be in place by 11 am Monday. No late deliveries are accepted.

STEVE CRONEBAUGH, Member/Auctioneer 330-243-6574 | scronebaugh@gmail.com

BOB HALL, Auctioneer/Endless Treasures Sale Manager 330-440-5923 | ivbrave52@yahoo.com

SARAH KNEUSS, Office Manager 330-243-1108
ALAN MCKIBBEN, Saturday Night Lights Sale Manager 330-340-7100

STEVE WENGERD, Horse & Tack Sale Manager 330-627-0155

Special Auction Descriptions

FAT EMPHASIS - Regular Monday auction with an emphasis on butcher-ready livestock

FEEDER EMPHASIS - Regular Monday auction with a feeder livestock emphasis

SHEEP & GOAT EMPHASIS - Regular Monday auction with a sheep & goat emphasis

BACK TO FARM SALE - Breeding Bulls, Bred Cows, Cow/Calf Pairs, Feeder Calves, PLUS Breeding Sheep and Goats

bottom of page